Codes promotions pour les nouveaux clients
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Top of the moment

Nespresso® * compatible capsules

Professional equipment recommended by our experts

Best deals

Discover Cafés Trottet

Coffee trends

We are here to advise you.
On the lookout for the best coffee bean from the most beautiful producing lands ? Looking for coffee machines at the best price? And even if you are interested in a Blend at the lowest price in Switzerland, that too, we have it. Roasters since 1947 with more than 100 different coffees in 5 different ranges : blends, pure origins, specialty coffees, organic coffees and budget, we guide you in your choice of coffee beans. We are sure you will find your happiness on our website.

Artisan invested in his profession

We are really invested in our craft-roaster business. Still wanting to stay simple, we try to balance the weight between the selection specialty coffee and a small paid coffee producer at its fair value. That's how our Responsible Projects begin: We make every effort to facilitate manual work in coffee plants while changing the future prospects of our producers. By collaborating ethically, equitably by focusing on sustainable development, our specialty coffees in Nespresso®* compatible capsules are no longer just capsules. These are coffee beans of choice, harvested by the small producer, paid precisely, on its territory. Quality raw, different future prospects, affordable prices, total transparency.

A palette of products !

Coffee ? With 5 different coffee ranges, we have something for everyone. Are you a specialty coffee of a single parcel? Do you prefer coffee much more full-bodied Italian? Or a slight preference for Blends ranges with several flavors both in the mouth? All these products are available on the site or in shop in Meyrin. Our concern? Grow coffee sustainably. Your concern? Drink a quality coffee, interest in sustainable development, good, and at a fair price.
Between coffees of all kinds of culture, coffee machines, tea capsules, coffee accessories: More than 700 products are now available for sale.

Nespresso® * compatible capsules, coffee beans, ground coffee, 44mm ese pods, Lavazza Point® * compatible capsules, all our brands like Delonghi, Krups, Melitta, Lelit, Ascaso for our coffee machines, you have a wide choice of articles directly on Trottet.

Question ? info@trottet.ch.

Discover our personal and committed responsibilities.

Codes promotions pour les nouveaux clients
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Neu

Top des Augenblicks

Auswahl an Kaffeebohnen und gemahlenem Kaffee

Kaffeetrends

Wir beraten Sie gerne.
Auf der Suche nach den besten Kaffeebohnen aus den schönsten Anbauländern ? Suchen Sie nach Kaffeemaschinen zum besten Preis? Und auch wenn Sie an einer Mischung zum niedrigsten Preis in der Schweiz interessiert sind, haben wir sie. Röster seit 1947 mit mehr als 100 verschiedenen Kaffeesorten in 5 verschiedenen Sortimenten: Mischungen, reine Herkunft, Kaffeespezialitäten, Bio-Kaffees und Budget, wir beraten Sie bei Ihrer Auswahl an Kaffeebohnen. Wir sind sicher, dass Sie Ihr Glück auf unserer Website finden werden.

Handwerker investierte in seinen Beruf

Wir sind wirklich in unser Handwerksröstergeschäft investiert. Wir möchten weiterhin einfach bleiben und versuchen, das Gewicht zwischen der Auswahl an Kaffeespezialitäten und einem kleinen Kaffeeproduzenten mit einem fairen Wert auszugleichen. So beginnen unsere Responsible Projects: Wir bemühen uns, die manuelle Arbeit in Kaffeefabriken zu erleichtern und gleichzeitig die Zukunftsaussichten unserer Produzenten zu verändern. Unsere Kaffeespezialitäten in Nespresso®* kompatiblen Kapseln sind nicht mehr nur Kapseln, da wir ethisch und gerecht zusammenarbeiten und uns auf nachhaltige Entwicklung konzentrieren. Hierbei handelt es sich um Kaffeebohnen der Wahl, die vom Kleinproduzenten geerntet und auf seinem Territorium genau bezahlt werden. Qualität roh, unterschiedliche Zukunftsaussichten, erschwingliche Preise, totale Transparenz.

Eine Palette von Produkten!

Kaffee? Mit 5 verschiedenen Kaffeebereichen haben wir für jeden etwas dabei. Sind Sie eine Kaffeespezialität aus einem Päckchen? Bevorzugen Sie Kaffee viel körperreicher Italienisch? Oder eine leichte Vorliebe für Blends mit mehreren Geschmacksrichtungen sowohl im Mund? Alle diese Produkte sind auf der Website oder im Geschäft in Meyrin erhältlich. Unser Anliegen? Kaffee nachhaltig anbauen. Ihr Anliegen? Trinken Sie einen guten Kaffee, Interesse an nachhaltiger Entwicklung, gut und zu einem fairen Preis.

Zwischen Kaffeesorten aller Art, Kaffeemaschinen, Teekapseln, Kaffeezubehör: Mittlerweile stehen mehr als 700 Produkte zum Verkauf.

Frage? info@trottet.ch.

Entdecken Sie unsere persönlichen und engagierten Aufgaben.