General conditions of sale and delivery

Conditions

Business between La Maison du Café Trottet SA and the purchaser is governed exclusively by the conditions of delivery below. These conditions in all cases take precedence over any other condition set by the purchaser or appearing in his documents. The articles offered on this website are not intended for resellers.

Articles shops "At work", "Café / Restaurant" and "Reseller" are reserved for corporate customers and are not available for private customers.

All orders must be connected to a valid email address, La Maison du Café Trottet SA reserves the right not to honor an order with an invalid email address or a command whose origin could not be verified.

Any promotion with an item is limited to a promotion per household except extraordinary cases explicitly mentioned in the promotion.

The general conditions are available in three languages whereas the French version shall prevail in case of discrepancies with regard to content or interpretation.

Delivery

The products in this catalogue are generally dispatched without delay from the warehouse. La Maison du Café Trottet SA cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery.

Design features/modifications

The client is himself responsible for the use of the products. None of the technical information, data and dimensions given constitutes a guarantee on the part of La Maison du Café Trottet SA concerning specific properties. La Maison du Café Trottet SA takes no responsibility for potential errors in printing and transmission. This particularly covers consequential damage and the costs resulting from it.

Prices

All prices are given in Swiss francs. They are normally quoted inclusive of VAT. On the Internet prices quoted for registered professional clients are exclusive of VAT. For particular registered clients, prices are quoted inclusive of VAT. All prices are indicative, except in cases of error in transcribing, printing or calculation. The cost of carriage is invoiced on orders of less than CHF 67.- (€ 46.-) inclusive of taxes. All our articles are sold within the limits of the stock available and we reserve the right to limit the quantities ordered. So that as many customers as possible can benefit from our promotions, we reserve the right to limit the number of promotions per customer or to limit the quantities ordered under promotions.

Payment

All our prices are calculated net. Our invoices must, therefore, be settled without deduction and at the latest 30 days after the date of the invoice. In cases of non payment within 30 days, our company reserves the right to levy interest on arrears at 7%. We reserve the right to fulfil orders from new clients or existing clients cash with order or payment before the due date.

Rights of property

Goods delivered remain the property of La Maison du Café Trottet SA until the invoice has been settled in full. La Maison du Café Trottet SA has the right to carry out an appropriate entry in the ledger.

Guarantee

Unless stated otherwise, the guarantee attached to all the products on offer in the catalogue is for 12 months. The invoice and the date of the invoice are proof of guarantee. A copy of the invoice must accompany the return of defective goods. Excluded from the guarantee are damage resulting from a modification or a repair carried out by the client, or as the result of fair wear and tear, or in a case of force majeure or from failure to respect the instructions.

Complaints and returns

Complaints must be notified within 14 days counting from the date of the invoice, otherwise the consignment is deemed to have been accepted. Articles in the current catalogues may be returned within 14 days from the date of the invoice.
The following conditions apply:

  • All returned goods must be in a new state and in the original packaging.
  • All articles must be complete and capable of being used.

If these conditions are not respected, an appropriate deduction will be made.

Place of jurisdiction

Our commercial activity is based exclusively on Swiss law. The place of enforcement and jurisdiction is Geneva.


Le retrait en magasin

1. Choisir ses produits

2. Choisir "à emporter à la boutique"

3. Se rendre au magasin, en 1h, c'est prêt!

Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen

Bedingungen

Zwischen La Maison du Café Trottet Sa und dem Käufer abgeschlossene Geschäfte unterliegen allein den im Folgenden aufgeführten Lieferbedingungen. Diese Bedingungen haben in jedem Falle Vorrang vor jeglichen anderen Bedingungen, die vom Käufer zugesandt werden oder in seinen Dokumenten aufgeführt sind. Die Artikel, die auf dieser Internetseite angeboten werden, sind nicht für Wiederverkäufer gedacht.

Artikel Shops "Bei der Arbeit", "Café / Restaurant" und "Reseller" für Firmenkunden vorbehalten und nicht für Privatkunden zur Verfügung.

Alle Bestellungen müssen auf eine gültige Email-Adresse verbunden werden, behält sich die Maison du Café Trottet SA das Recht vor, um einen Auftrag mit einer ungültigen E-Mail-Adresse oder einen Befehl, dessen Ursprung nicht verifiziert werden konnte ehren.

Jede Förderung mit einem Einzelteil ist auf eine Förderung pro Haushalt mit Ausnahme Ausnahmefällen bei der Förderung explizit erwähnt.

Die allgemeinen Bedingungen sind in drei Sprachen vorhanden, wobei die französische Version im Falle von Unstimmigkeiten in Bezug auf Inhalt oder Auslegung maßgeblich ist.

Lieferung

Die in diesem Katalog aufgeführten Produkte werden in der Regel unverzüglich ab Lager geliefert. La Maison du Café Trottet SA haftet nicht für Lieferverzögerungen.

Technische Eigenschaften/Änderungen

Der Kunde allein ist für die Verwendung der Produkte verantwortlich. Alle technischen Informationen, Daten und Abmessungen stellen keine Garantie von La Maison du Café Trottet im Hinblick auf spezielle Eigenschaften dar. La Maison du Café Trottet SA haftet nicht für allfällige Druck- oder Übertragungsfehler. Dies gilt insbesondere für Folgeschäden und die dadurch entstehenden Kosten.

Preise

Alle Preise sind in Schweizer Franken angegeben. Sie werden in der Regel inklusive MwSt. angegeben. Im Internet werden die Preise für registrierte gewerbliche Kunden ohne MwSt. angezeigt. Für registrierte Privatkunden werden die Preise inklusive MwSt. angezeigt. Alle Preise haben informativen Charakter, Schreib-, Druck oder Berechnungsfehler vorbehalten. Für alle Bestellungen mit einem Wert von weniger als CHF 67.- (€ 46.-) brutto werden Portokosten berechnet. All unsere Artikel werden innerhalb der Grenzen des verfügbaren Lagervorrats verkauft und wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Bestellmengen zu begrenzen. Damit möglichst viele Kunden von unseren Sonderangeboten profitieren können, behalten wir uns das Recht vor die Anzahl der Sonderangebote pro Kunde zu beschränken oder die Bestellmengen aus Sonderangeboten zu beschränken.

Zahlung

Alle unsere Preise verstehen sich netto. Unsere Rechnungen sind daher ohne Abzug und innert 30 Tagen ab dem Rechnungsdatum zu begleichen. Im Falle eines Zahlungsverzugs ist unser Unternehmen berechtigt, 7% Verzugszinsen zu berechnen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Bestellungen neuer oder vorhandener Kunden gegen Barzahlung oder Vorkasse auszuführen.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur Zahlung des vollständigen Rechnungsbetrags Eigentum von La Maison du Café Trottet SA. La Maison du Café Trotte SA hat das Recht, eine entsprechende Eintragung im Register vornehmen zu lassen.

Garantie

Sofern nichts anderes angegeben ist, wird auf alle im Katalog angebotenen Produkte eine Garantie von 12 Monaten gewährt. Die Rechnung und das Rechnungsdatum begründen den Garantieanspruch. Jeder Rücksendung von defekten Geräten muss eine Kopie der Rechnung beigefügt werden. Die Garantie gilt nicht für Schäden, die durch eine vom Kunden durchgeführte Änderung oder Reparatur, durch normalen Verschleiss, durch einen Fall von höherer Gewalt oder durch die Nichtbeachtung der Bedienungshinweise entstehen.

Reklamation und Retoure

Reklamationen müssen innert einer Frist von 14 Tagen ab dem Rechnungsdatum mitgeteilt werden, andernfalls gilt die Lieferung als angenommen. Die Artikel, die in den aktuellen Katalogen aufgeführt sind, können innert einer Frist von 14 Tagen ab dem Rechnungsdatum retourniert werden.
Es gelten folgende Bedingungen:

  • Alle retournierten Geräte müssen sich im Neuzustand und in ihrer Originalverpackung befinden.
  • Alle Artikel müssen vollständig und funktionsfähig sein.

Sind diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllt, wird ein entsprechender Abzug vorgenommen.

Gerichtsstand

Unsere gewerblichen Aktivitäten unterliegen ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Genf.


Le retrait en magasin

1. Choisir ses produits

2. Choisir "à emporter à la boutique"

3. Se rendre au magasin, en 1h, c'est prêt!